Bermuda: Old St. George’s


A British Colony, Bermuda is comprised of a group of approximately 300 islands, of which only some twenty are inhabited. Visited by the Spanish in 1515 and named for Juan de Bermudez, Bermuda was first colonized by the English on St. George’s Island in 1612 and then taken over by British Crown in 1684.

View Artist’s Biography